98. Luzerner Kantonales schwingfest

Malters 19. - 21. Mai 2017


Organisationskomitee

Das komplette Organigramm finden Sie hier:  

OK-Präsident
Keller Guido


Luzern

079 690 68 88
ag_keller@bluewin.ch

OK-Vizepräsident
Wyss Daniel


Malters

078 797 14 39
dani.wyss@malters.ch

OK-Vizepräsident
Tanner Martin


Malters

078 764 65 74
tanner_martin@bluewin.ch

Chef Anlässe
Zurkirchen Peter

Stv. Anlässe
Boog Guido
Wicki Walter


Schwarzenberg    


Horw
Schwarzenberg

079 794 26 03
zurkirchen-peter@malters.net

Chef Festwirtschaft
Wyss Mark

Stv. Festwirtschaft
Bucher Remigi
Hurschler Toni


Luzern


Luzern

Neuenkirch

079 340 54 05
mark.wy@gmx.ch

Chef Finanzen
Merz Cyrill

Stv. Finanzen
Müller Carole


Luzern


Malters

079 580 39 67
cyrill.merz@hotmail.ch

Chef Infrastruktur
Schmid Philipp

Stv. Infrastruktur
Rüssli Urs                       Dominik Wespi


Malters

                   Malters     Malters

079 415 40 83
schmid@das-holzzentrum.ch

CheflKommunikation      
Lustenberger Josef

Stv. Kommunikation
Bösch Othmar


Malters


Luzern

079 627 15 00
josef.lustenberger@beagdruck.ch

Chefin Personal
Zihlmann Sarah

Stv. Personal
Schurtenberger Ueli


Malters


Malters

079 766 91 48
sarahzihlmann@hotmail.com

Protokoll
Hafner Regula


Malters

078 731 38 13
regula.hafner@landipilatus.ch

Sekretariat
Lisibach Iwan


Malters

079 423 02 44
iwan.lisibach@landipilatus.ch

Chef Sponsoring
Mühlebach Dani

Stv. Sponsoring
Stofer Othmar


Büren


Malters

079 641 14 33
dani.muehlebach@schwimmbad-line.ch

Chef Sport
Fischer Raphael

Stv. Sport
Bucheli Beni


Schachen


Schwarzenberg

079 289 53 43
raphaelfischer@hotmail.ch

Vertreter LKSV
Kaufmann Pius                  

Albisser Roland

            Escholzmatt

Sigigen

079 457 29 10
pius.kaufmann@escholzmatt-marbach.ch                                      079 240 12 29                                roli.albisser@lk-sv.ch